Contact Us

Administration
Mike Pinard
mike.pinard@avrsb.ca
Tel: 902-847-4400
Fax: 902-847-4404
Principal
Administrative Support
Vanda Dow
vanda@avrsb.ca
Tel: 902-847-4400
Fax: 902-847-4404
School Secretary
Educational Assistants
Janis Young
janisyoung@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Marilyn Grabowski
marilyn.grabowski@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Assistant
Melissa Pound
mdllewellyn@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Natalie Lewis
njlewis@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Sharon Dreves
drevess@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Library
Melanie Rose
mlrose@gnespes.ca
Library
Resource
Meaghan Upton
mupton@gnspes.ca
Resource
Student Services
Kim Nelson
kanelson@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Guidance
Teaching Staff
Sarah Cameron
smcameron@gnspes.ca
Grade 1
Hayleigh McMaster
hnbeals@gnspes.ca
Grade 1-2
Jill Gidney
jgidneym@gnspes.ca
Grade 2-3
Shelagh Rombaut
srombaut@gnspes.ca
Grade 3
Courtney Casey
courtney.casey@gnspes.ca
Grade 4-5
Heidi Hayden-Buchanan
hhayden@gnspes.ca
Grade 4-5
Krista Harris
harriskr@gnspes.ca
Music and French
David Troy
tdavid@gnspes.ca
Physical Education
Gillian MacIntosh
macintoshg@gnspes.ca
Primary
Janien Mainwaring
jmainwaring@gnspes.ca
Primary
Monica Thomson
thomson1@gnspes.ca
Primary