Contact Us


Administration
Name Position
Mike Pinard
mike.pinard@avrsb.ca
Tel. 902-847-4400
Fax. 902-847-4404


   
Principal
Administrative Support
Name Position
Vanda Dow
vanda@avrsb.ca
Tel. 902-847-4400
Fax. 902-847-4404


   
School Secretary
Teaching Staff
Name Position
Courtney Casey
courtney.casey@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 4-5
Monica Thomson
thomson1@gnspes.ca
   
Primary
Sarah Cameron
smcameron@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 1
Shelagh Rombaut
srombaut@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 3
Heidi Hayden-Buchanan
hhayden@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 4-5
Krista Harris
harriskr@gnspes.ca
   
Music and French
Hayleigh McMaster
hnbeals@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 1-2
Jill Gidney
jgidneym@gnspes.ca
   
Grade 2-3
Gillian MacIntosh
macintoshg@gnspes.ca
   
Primary
Janien Mainwaring
jmainwaring@gnspes.ca
   
Primary
David Troy
tdavid@gnspes.ca
   
Physical Education
Resource
Name Position
Meaghan Upton
mupton@gnspes.ca
   
Resource
Educational Assistants
Name Position
Sharon Dreves
drevess@gnspes.ca
   
Educational Assistant
Marilyn Grabowski
marilyn.grabowski@staff.ednet.ns.ca
   
Educational Assistant
Janis Young
janisyoung@gnspes.ca
   
Educational Assistant
Melissa Pound
mdllewellyn@gnspes.ca
   
Educational Assistant
Natalie Lewis
njlewis@gnspes.ca
   
Educational Assistant
Student Services
Name Position
Kim Nelson
kanelson@staff.ednet.ns.ca
   
Guidance
Library
Name Position
Melanie Rose
mlrose@gnespes.ca
   
Library