Contact Us

Administration
Mike Pinard
mike.pinard@avrsb.ca
Tel: 902-847-4400
Fax: 902-847-4404
Principal
Administrative Support
Vanda Dow
vanda@avrsb.ca
Tel: 902-847-4400
Fax: 902-847-4404
School Secretary
Custodian
Alvah Grant Custodian
Kevin MacPherson Custodian
Educational Assistants
Budd Luitgard
lmbudd@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Hilde vanHattem
hmvanhattem@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Janis Young
janisyoung@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Marilyn Grabowski
marilyn.grabowski@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Assistant
Sharon Dreves
drevess@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Trudy Lutz
lutztl@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant
Library
Melanie Rose
mlrose@gnespes.ca
Library
Pre-Primary
Kandice Martin (Miss Kandice)
klvincent@gnspes.ca
Lead Teacher
Resource
Meaghan Upton
mupton@gnspes.ca
Math Recovery
Heather Pitt
hpitt@gnspes.ca
Resource Teacher
Marylee Kozera
mkozera@gnspes.ca
Resource Teacher
Student Services
Kim Nelson
kanelson@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Guidance
Teaching Staff
Cindy Haley-Robichaud Grade 1
Janien Mainwaring
jmainwaring@gnspes.ca
Grade 1
Julia Bennett
jmbennett@gnspes.ca
Grade 1
Sarah Cameron
smcameron@gnspes.ca
Grade 1 and Reading Recovery
Vanessa Millett
vmillett@gnspes.ca
Grade 2
Shelagh Rombaut
srombaut@gnspes.ca
Grade 2-3
Jill Gidney
jgidneym@gnspes.ca
Grade 3-4
Amy Parker
parkeran@gnspes.ca
Grade 4-5
Heidi Hayden-Buchanan
hhayden@gnspes.ca
Grade 4-5
Krista Harris
harriskr@gnspes.ca
Music and French
Troy David
tdavid@gnspes.ca
Physical Education
Gillian MacIntosh
macintoshg@gnspes.ca
Primary
Kelly Lee
klee1@gnspes.ca
Primary